تسجيل دخول العميل Language
International Jet Interiors FAA / CRS I1JR439Y EASA.145.6018

ملف التعريف

الرؤية

"عند الجمع بين العاطفة، والموهبة والخبرة، فإنك تتيح الفرصة لابتكار الاستثنائية".

عند: Eric H. Roth, International Jet Interiors

eric photo bw small

في أي صناعة تحتوي على منشآت كبيرة الحجم تعمل بحافز خط الإنتاج وعقلية قطع الأشياء، فإنني أعتقد أنه قد تم تغطية الاهتمام الشخصي والإبداع الفني.

وباعتباره واحدًا من أكثر المراكز رواجًا في العالم بعد انتهاء عملية التشطيب، فإن امتيازنا لإنشاء طائرة شخصية ذات نطاق متنوع تصلح لأغلب رجال الأعمال، وملاك الشركات والمشاهير، وملاك القطاع الخاص.

منذ عام 1986، قمنا بالاستعابة بمفهوم ومنظور مختلفين لعملائنا.  قمنا بتمييز أنفسنا من خلال إنشاء بيئات للمقصورة تتسم بالبهجة والتي تعكس الإحساس الشخصي لهم من خلال النمط والاهتمام بالشكل النهائي.  مع التركيز الدءوب والالتزام المستمر لنتجاوز التوقعات، نفخر بتقديم الخدمة الشخصية وتوفير ما يزيد عن متطلبات كل مشروع باستمرار.

نرحب بالتحديات — التصميم الأصلي، والمواد الفريدة، والمستوى الجميل من الدقة والتجديد. فريق من المصممين الموهوبين، والمهندسين، والفنيين، والحرفيين ملتزمون بتقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة والراحة.   في المركبات المثالية، نجحنا في عمل كل تعبير فردي داخلي حسب رغبات عملائنا وشخصيتهم.

عند القيام بعمل ناجح يتطلب الكفاءة، لم يسبق أن خطر بإحساسي العميق بالأخلاق أو إيماني بمعاملة كل العملاء والموظفين بدرجة عالية من الاهتمام. آمل في أن أذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك، ليس فقط لأن ذلك يعزز العلاقات التجارية، ولكنه ببساطة، أعتقد أنه الشيء الصحيح الذي ينبغي عمله.

أتطلع بإخلاص إلى إمكانية العمل سويًا وتجاوز كل توقعاتكم.

Client Login Language
International Jet Interiors FAA / CRS I1JR439Y EASA.145.6018

Profile

Vision

“When you combine passion, talent and experience, you unveil the opportunity to create the extraordinary.”

Eric H. Roth, President.

eric photo bw small

In an industry cluttered with over-sized facilities that operate with production-line motivation and a cookie-cutter mindset, I believe personal attention and artistic creativity have been overshadowed.

As one of the world’s most sought-after boutique completion centers, it’s been our privilege to create highly personalized aircraft for a diverse range of the world’s most accomplished business people, corporations, celebrities and private owners.

Since 1986, we have brought a different approach and perspective to our clients. We have distinguished ourselves by passionately creating extraordinary cabin environments that reflect their personal sense of style and mindfulness to the bottom line. With diligent focus and a firm commitment to exceeding expectations, we pride ourselves in providing personal service and consistently delivering more than each project requires.

We welcome challenges — original design, unique materials, a new level of precision and innovation. Our dedicated team of talented designers, engineers, technicians and craftspeople are committed to delivering the highest level of quality and comfort. In perfect tandem, we succeed in making each interior a singular expression of our client’s unique desires and personality.

While running a successful business requires efficiency, I have never compromised my deep sense of ethics nor my belief in treating both clients and employees with genuine care. I believe in going well beyond the extra mile, not only because it fosters business relationships, but because simply, I believe it is the right thing to do.

I sincerely look forward to the possibility of working together and surpassing your every expectation.